IMDb > Dylan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dylan (Character)
from "The Legend of Prince Valiant" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Legend of Prince Valiant" (4 episodes)
  1. The Turn of the Wheel (14 January 1992)  
  2. The Battle of Greystone (25 February 1992)  
  3. The Triumph (16 March 1992)  
  4. The Deception (9 October 1992)