IMDb > Matsu (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Matsu (Character)
from "Mr. T and Tina" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mr. T and Tina" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (25 September 1976)  
  2. The Americanization of Michi (2 October 1976)  
  3. What Makes Sumo Run? (16 October 1976)  
  4. Tina Really Truly Gets Fired (23 October 1976)  
  5. I Thought He'd Never Leave (30 October 1976)