IMDb > R.J. Hawkins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
R.J. Hawkins (Character)
from "Hawkins" (1973)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hawkins" (5 episodes)
  1. Death and the Maiden (13 March 1973)  
  2. Murder in Movieland (2 October 1973)  
  3. Blood Feud (4 December 1973)  
  4. Murder on the Thirteenth Floor (5 February 1974)  
  5. Candidate for Murder (5 March 1974)