IMDb > Dr. Zach Fuller (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Zach Fuller (Character)
from "The Doctors and the Nurses" (1962)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Doctors and the Nurses" (4 episodes)
... aka "The Nurses" - USA (original title)
  1. Two Black Candles (22 November 1962)  
  2. To Spend, to Give, to Want (12 December 1963)  
  3. The Intern Syndrome (23 January 1964)  
  4. The Prisoner: Part 1 (29 September 1964)