IMDb > Eric Metcalfe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eric Metcalfe (Character)
from "Messiah" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Messiah 2: Vengeance Is Mine" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (11 January 2003)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (12 January 2003)  
"Messiah" (2 episodes)
  1. The First Killings (26 May 2001)  
  2. The Reckoning (28 May 2001)