IMDb > Admiral Bullets (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Admiral Bullets (Character)
from "I Am Weasel" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I Am Weasel" (4 episodes)
  1. This Bridge, Not Weasel Bridge (15 July 1997)  
  2. I.R. Mommy (13 January 1998)  
  3. He Said, He Said. (13 November 1998)  
  4. Who Rubbed Out Cow and Chicken? (5 April 1999)