IMDb > Ophistus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ophistus (Character)
from "Young Hercules" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Young Hercules" (5 episodes)
  1. A Serpent's Tooth (29 October 1998)  
  2. Cold Feet (11 November 1998)  
  3. Mommy Dearests (12 November 1998)  
  4. My Fair Lilith (3 February 1999)  
  5. The Head That Wears the Crown (5 February 1999)