IMDb > Roman Zimojic (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Roman Zimojic
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roman Zimojic (Character)
from "True Blood" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"True Blood" (5 episodes)
  1. Authority Always Wins (17 June 2012)  
  2. Whatever I Am, You Made Me (24 June 2012)  
  3. We'll Meet Again (1 July 2012)  
  4. Let's Boot and Rally (8 July 2012)  
  5. Hopeless (15 July 2012)