IMDb > Det. Sgt. Prebble (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Sgt. Prebble (Character)
from "Web" (1957)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Web" (4 episodes)
  1. The Alibi (28 December 1957)  
  2. The Painting (18 January 1958)  
  3. The Other Warren (25 January 1958)  
  4. The Gallery (1 February 1958)