IMDb > Dave Murdoch (Character) > Filmography by TV series

Filmography by TV series for
Dave Murdoch (Character)
from "Shark in the Park" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Shark in the Park" (3 episodes)
  1. A Sensitive Family Matter (1 January 1991)  
  2. Et Tu, Brute (1 January 1991)  
  3. Nothing But the Truth (1 January 1991)