IMDb > Rihaku (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rihaku (Character)
from "Fist of the North Star" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fist of the North Star" (17 episodes)
... aka "Hokuto no Ken" - Japan (original title)
... aka "Ken, the Great Bear Fist" - Japan (English title) (literal English title)
  1. Raoh Must Die! The Legend Turns to Terror! (7 August 1986)  
  2. Prelude to a Death Match! The Screams of Hyui of the Wind Echoes in the Heaven! (21 August 1986)  
  3. Juza of the Clouds Resurrects! I Have No Fear for Raoh!! (30 October 1986)  
  4. Juza Falls! I'll Give My Life to Protect the Woman I Love (27 November 1986)  
  5. Farewell Yuria! A Strong Man Will Not Speak of Love, Even in Death! (4 December 1986)  
  6. The Capital of the South Star Trembles! The Two Brothers of the North Star Finally Arrive! (11 December 1986)  
  7. Sadness of the Five Chariot Stars! Love and Destiny Looms Over the Woman! (18 December 1986)  
  8. The Ultimate Secret Technique, Unconscious Transmigration! Raoh, I've Got You Now! (25 December 1986)  
  9. Is It the End of Raoh and His Ambitions? The Heaven Hesitates Once Again! (8 January 1987)  
  10. Raoh, the Confused Giant! I Don't Believe in Love!! (15 January 1987)  
  11. A Challenge from the Devil! Fudo, Be the Demon for Those You Love! (22 January 1987)  
  12. Fudo, the Gentle Warrior! His Tears Awaken a Fiery Soul! (29 January 1987)  
  13. Protect the Merciful Mother of the South Star! Even If It's the End of the Five Chariots! (5 February 1987)  
  14. Raoh, Shaken by a Nightmare! Yuria, You Are the Only One!! (12 February 1987)  
  15. Showdown at the North Star Mind and Body Training Ground! No One Can Stop Them Now! (19 February 1987)  
  16. Farewell, the Brothers of the North Star! They're Beyond Love and Sorrow! (26 February 1987)  
  17. Now Revealed! The 2000 Year History of the North Star! (5 March 1987)