IMDb > Lt. Jeb Pruitt (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt. Jeb Pruitt (Character)
from "Black Sheep Squadron" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Black Sheep Squadron" (7 episodes)
... aka "Baa Baa Black Sheep" - USA (original title)
  1. Forbidden Fruit (22 February 1978)  
  2. Fighting Angels (1 March 1978)  
  3. The Iceman (8 March 1978)  
  4. Hotshot (15 March 1978)  
  5. The Show Must Go On... Sometimes (23 March 1978)  
  6. Sheep in the Limelight (30 March 1978)  
  7. A Little Bit of England (6 April 1978)