IMDb > Lisa (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lisa (Character)
from "That's Life" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"That's Life" (6 episodes)
  1. The Sixth One to Air (1 January 1998)  
  2. The First One (10 March 1998)  
  3. The Second One, Believe It or Not (17 March 1998)  
  4. Actually, the Third One (24 March 1998)  
  5. 94 to Syndication (31 March 1998)  
  6. The Easter Story (7 April 1998)