IMDb > Gold Cloak (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gold Cloak (Character)
from "Game of Thrones" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Game of Thrones" (3 episodes)
... aka "GoT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. The Wolf and the Lion (15 May 2011)  
  2. The Night Lands (8 April 2012)  
  3. What Is Dead May Never Die (15 April 2012)