IMDb > Mogo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mogo (Character)
from "Green Lantern: The Animated Series" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Green Lantern: The Animated Series" (3 episodes)
  1. Lost Planet (7 April 2012)  
  2. Invasion (19 May 2012)  
  3. Homecoming (26 May 2012)