IMDb > Marco Sander (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marco Sander (Character)
from "Herzschlag - Das Ärzteteam Nord" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Herzschlag - Das Ärzteteam Nord" (5 episodes)
  1. Gewissensbisse (24 October 2000)  
  2. Ein mutiger Sohn (7 November 2000)  
  3. Fremde Liebe (9 January 2001)  
  4. Lügen und Geheimnisse (23 January 2001)  
  5. Angst (6 February 2001)