IMDb > Charlie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charlie (Character)
from "Dead Like Me" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dead Like Me" (3 episodes)
  1. Rest in Peace (21 October 2003)  
  2. The Escape Artist (12 September 2004)  
  3. Last Call (17 October 2004)