IMDb > Phoebe Blake (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Phoebe Blake (Character)
from "Harry's Law" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Harry's Law" (8 episodes)
  1. Search and Seize (23 March 2012)  
  2. The Lying Game (6 April 2012)  
  3. The Contest (13 April 2012)  
  4. Breaking Points (20 April 2012)  
  5. And the Band Played On (27 April 2012)  
  6. Class War (4 May 2012)  
  7. The Whole Truth (11 May 2012)  
  8. Onward and Upward (25 May 2012)