IMDb > Count de Severne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Count de Severne (Character)
from "The Adventures of Robin Hood" (1955)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Adventures of Robin Hood" (4 episodes)
  1. The Coming of Robin Hood (26 September 1955)  
  2. Ransom (12 November 1956)  
  3. The Borrowed Baby (8 April 1957)  
  4. The Genius (14 April 1958)