IMDb > Morraine (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Morraine (Character)
from "Once Upon a Time" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Once Upon a Time" (2 episodes)
... aka "OUaT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Desperate Souls (8 January 2012)  
  2. The Return (22 April 2012)