IMDb > Commissioner Roger Crosse (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Commissioner Roger Crosse (Character)
from "Noble House" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Noble House" (4 episodes)
  1. Part I (21 February 1988)  
  2. Part II (22 February 1988)  
  3. Part III (23 February 1988)  
  4. Part IV (24 February 1988)