IMDb > Ian Sachs (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ian Sachs (Character)
from "A Family Affair" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Family Affair" (3 episodes)
  1. Daytime Wife (17 June 1979)  
  2. Adrift (24 June 1979)  
  3. Finding the Words... (15 July 1979)