IMDb > Ettore Borghesan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ettore Borghesan (Character)
from "Il segreto dell'acqua" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Il segreto dell'acqua" (6 episodes)
  1. Il ritorno (11 September 2011)  
  2. La città assetata (12 September 2011)  
  3. La mappa scomparsa (20 September 2011)  
  4. La natività (21 September 2011)  
  5. Il vecchio e le pietre (25 September 2011)  
  6. Due fratelli (2 October 2011)