No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
NCIS Special Agent Christopher Pacci (Character)
from "NCIS" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"NCIS" (6 episodes)
... aka "NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service" - USA (original title)
... aka "Navy NCIS" - USA (first season title)
  1. Bête Noire (2 March 2004)  
  2. UnSEALeD (6 April 2004)  
  3. Dead Man Talking (27 April 2004)  
  4. Baltimore (3 May 2011)  
  5. Life Before His Eyes (7 February 2012)  
  6. The Lost Boys (5 May 2015)