IMDb > Holly (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Holly (Character)
from "Fred: The Show" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fred: The Show" (4 episodes)
  1. The Battle of Little Figglehorn (1 January 2012)  
  2. Fred and the Scary Movie (9 March 2012)  
  3. Spirit of the 90's (30 April 2012)  
  4. Fred Gets Trapped (1 August 2012)