IMDb > Rajah (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rajah (Character)
from Aladdin (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Aladdin" (4 episodes)
  1. Do the Rat Thing (8 September 1994)  
  2. Forget Me Lots (28 September 1994)  
  3. SandSwitch (30 September 1994)  
  4. Shadow of a Doubt (7 November 1994)