IMDb > Countess Markiewicz (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Countess Markiewicz (Character)
from Soviet na hEireann (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rebellion" (3 episodes)
  1. Young Guns (3 January 2016)  
  2. Surrender (24 January 2016)  
  3. The Reckoning (31 January 2016)  
"1916 Seachtar Dearmadta" (2 episodes)
  1. Michael Mallin (6 November 2013)  
  2. Con Colbert (13 November 2013)