IMDb > Shay (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Shay (Character)
from "The Big C" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Big C" (3 episodes)
... aka "The Big C: Hereafter" - USA (fourth season title)
  1. Thin Ice (8 April 2012)  
  2. What's Your Story? (15 April 2012)  
  3. Killjoy (3 June 2012)