IMDb > The Rogue (Character) > Filmography by TV series
The Rogue
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Rogue (Character)
from "The Nine Lives of Chloe King" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Nine Lives of Chloe King" (3 episodes)
  1. Pilot (14 June 2011)  
  2. Redemption (21 June 2011)  
  3. Green Star (28 June 2011)