IMDb > Sonny (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sonny (Character)
from "Karen Sisco" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Karen Sisco" (6 episodes)
  1. Blown Away (1 October 2003)  
  2. The One That Got Away (15 October 2003)  
  3. Justice (22 October 2003)  
  4. Dear Derwood... (5 November 2003)  
  5. Dog Day Sisco (31 March 2004)  
  6. He Was a Friend of Mine (14 April 2004)