IMDb > Major Charles Bryant (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Major Charles Bryant (Character)
from "Downton Abbey" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Downton Abbey" (3 episodes)
... aka "Masterpiece Classic" - USA (informal title)
  1. Episode #2.3 (2 October 2011)  
  2. Episode #2.4 (9 October 2011)  
  3. Episode #2.5 (16 October 2011)