IMDb > Graf von Lenck (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Graf von Lenck (Character)
from "Lasko - The Fist of God" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lasko - The Fist of God" (3 episodes)
... aka "Lasko - Die Faust Gottes" - Germany (original title)
  1. Flug 691 (18 June 2009)  
  2. Der Weg nach Rom (25 June 2009)  
  3. Der Verrat (16 July 2009)