IMDb > Terry (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Terry (Character)
from "S.W.A.L.K." (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"S.W.A.L.K." (5 episodes)
  1. Introducing Amanda (9 November 1982)  
  2. Happy Ever After (16 November 1982)  
  3. Saturday Night Fever (30 November 1982)  
  4. Dem Old Dreams Are Only in Your Head (7 December 1982)  
  5. Shaping Up (14 December 1982)