IMDb > Frank (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank (Character)
from "Koen Kampioen" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Koen Kampioen" (5 episodes)
  1. Paniek in de tent (12 March 2012)  
  2. Maxi (31 March 2012)  
  3. Diefstal (7 April 2012)  
  4. Brand (14 April 2012)  
  5. Valse Scheids (5 May 2012)