IMDb > Bomb Man (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bomb Man (Character)
from "Mega Man" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mega Man" (4 episodes)
  1. The Beginning (11 September 1994)  
  2. Terror of the Seven Seas (17 September 1995)  
  3. Mega Dreams (24 September 1995)  
  4. Crime of the Century (10 December 1995)