IMDb > Casey Stratton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Casey Stratton
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Casey Stratton (Character)
from "NCIS" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"NCIS" (3 episodes)
... aka "NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service" - USA (original title)
... aka "Navy NCIS" - USA (first season title)
  1. Nature of the Beast (20 September 2011)  
  2. Housekeeping (3 January 2012)  
  3. Till Death Do Us Part (15 May 2012)