IMDb > Harry Kramer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harry Kramer (Character)
from "Amazing Grace" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Amazing Grace" (5 episodes)
  1. The Fugitive (1 April 1995)  
  2. Hallelujah (8 April 1995)  
  3. The Shooting (15 April 1995)  
  4. Family Values (22 April 1995)  
  5. Remember When (16 September 1995)