IMDb > Luke Lourd (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Luke Lourd
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Luke Lourd (Character)
from "GCB" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"GCB" (5 episodes)
... aka "Good Christian Bitches" - Australia (imdb display title), USA (working title)
  1. Forbidden Fruit (1 April 2012)  
  2. Turn the Other Cheek (8 April 2012)  
  3. Sex Is Divine (8 April 2012)  
  4. Adam & Eve's Rib (29 April 2012)  
  5. Revelation (6 May 2012)