IMDb > Andrew Remington (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Andrew Remington (Character)
from "GCB" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"GCB" (3 episodes)
... aka "Good Christian Bitches" - Australia (imdb display title), USA (working title)
  1. Love is Patient (18 March 2012)  
  2. A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing (25 March 2012)  
  3. Forbidden Fruit (1 April 2012)