IMDb > Queenetta Carpenter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Queenetta Carpenter
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Queenetta Carpenter (Character)
from "Best Friends Forever" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Best Friends Forever" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (4 April 2012)  
  2. The Butt Dial (11 April 2012)  
  3. Put a Pin in It (18 April 2012)  
  4. Single and Lovin' It (25 April 2012)  
  5. Fatal Blow Out (1 June 2012)  
  6. Hey Nonny Nonny (1 June 2012)