IMDb > Mr. Delgado (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Delgado (Character)
from "Meet the Browns" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Meet the Browns" (2 episodes)
... aka "Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns" - USA (complete title)
  1. Meet the Disorderly (11 November 2009)  
  2. Meet the Couch Potato (25 November 2009)