IMDb > Cliff (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cliff (Character)
from "Undressed" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Undressed" (5 episodes)
... aka "MTV's Undressed" - USA (complete title)
  1. The Odd Couple (2 August 1999)  
  2. Love It or Leave It Again (3 August 1999)  
  3. Unstripped (4 August 1999)  
  4. Seeing Eye Dog (5 August 1999)  
  5. Not Enough RAM (6 August 1999)