IMDb > Rico Martinez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rico Martinez (Character)
from "Borderline Coyotes" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Borderline Coyotes" (5 episodes)
  1. Dead or Alive (29 March 2012)  
  2. Flash Back (6 April 2012)  
  3. The Pick Up (9 April 2012)  
  4. A Night Out (14 April 2012)  
  5. Betrayal (25 April 2012)