IMDb > Arthur Jones (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Arthur Jones
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Arthur Jones (Character)
from "Lillie" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lillie" (4 episodes)
  1. Emilie (24 September 1978)  
  2. Bertie (22 October 1978)  
  3. Let Them Say (29 October 1978)  
  4. Going on the Stage (12 November 1978)