IMDb > Robin Kirby (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Robin Kirby (Character)
from "Dangerous Knowledge" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dangerous Knowledge" (4 episodes)
  1. Clause for Concern (2 June 1976)  
  2. Death Risk (9 June 1976)  
  3. Surrender Value (16 June 1976)  
  4. Dividends (23 June 1976)