IMDb > Dr. Sebastian Crowne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Sebastian Crowne (Character)
from "DeVanity" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"DeVanity" (5 episodes)
  1. Mommy Dearest (26 January 2012)  
  2. Holly Through Your Heart (2 February 2012)  
  3. Surprise, Surprise (16 February 2012)  
  4. Other People's Bodies (23 February 2012)  
  5. Sleeping Giant (10 January 2013)