IMDb > Thunder Heart Woman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Thunder Heart Woman (Character)
from "Into the West" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Into the West" (5 episodes)
  1. Wheel to the Stars (10 June 2005)  
  2. Manifest Destiny (17 June 2005)  
  3. Dreams and Schemes (24 June 2005)  
  4. Casualties of War (15 July 2005)  
  5. Ghost Dance (22 July 2005)