IMDb > Matthew's Theatrical Agent (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Matthew's Theatrical Agent (Character)
from "Workshop" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Workshop" (6 episodes)
  1. The Next Big Celebrity (28 September 2009)  
  2. Time to Make Some Moves (2 November 2009)  
  3. Get Me the Chronic (4 April 2011)  
  4. Shotgun Mother (6 April 2011)  
  5. Urban Tiger (7 April 2011)  
  6. Whatever It Takes (7 April 2011)