IMDb > D.D.A. Jim Aoli (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
D.D.A. Jim Aoli (Character)
from "L.A. Law" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Law" (5 episodes)
  1. The Douglas Fur Ball (15 January 1987)  
  2. Auld L'Anxiety (19 November 1987)  
  3. Hand Roll Express (21 January 1988)  
  4. The Unbearable Lightness of Boring (6 April 1989)  
  5. Bound for Glory (22 March 1990)