IMDb > Carl Rove (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Carl Rove (Character)
from "Joan of Arcadia" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Joan of Arcadia" (3 episodes)
  1. The Fire and the Wood (3 October 2003)  
  2. Jump (9 January 2004)  
  3. Common Thread (15 April 2005)